My baby is 4

December 1, 2009

4 years ago today we welcomed our first born into the world.  I can not believe he is 4! When asked what kind of party he wanted he informed me “I want a Batman party”   We had a family get together on Sat to celebrate and then for the first time ever we had a kid get together this afternoon.  It was basically a big playdate.  I’m too tired to say much more.  They were both very enjoyable and smooth.  Thank you to all our family and friends for helping us celebrate Eli’s life. Here are pics from the Sat family lunch, this morning when we  had doughnuts and put a “4” candle in a long john and sang to him and then from this afternoon.

One Response to “My baby is 4”

  1. G New Says:

    Hate that we had to miss it! I am sure that the party scene was a rockin!


Leave a comment