I think it’s safe to say our Lulu loves the camera

February 11, 2009

239We have been hanging out at Nana and Big Daddy’s this evening and after the kiddos went to bed I have helped my mom with a few things on the computer.  One of the task we had was to empty her camera of it’s 300 pictures by transferring them to her computer.  In the process I obviously got to look at quiet a few.  One thing I already knew, but really noticed in the pics is how much Lucy loves the camera.  We don’t have to ask her to do it, she just sees the camera and cheeses.  I thought it would be fun to post the handful mom had stashed on her camera. 

d2531

255214244124

002

2 Responses to “I think it’s safe to say our Lulu loves the camera”

  1. Megan Says:

    I love it!! Henry does the same thing! That’s just confirms they are meant for each other. Love you guys!

  2. Erica Says:

    So cute! I have to plead with Norah to even look at the camera.


Leave a comment