29

January 16, 2009

My sweet sweet husband celebrates his birthday today, Friday, Jan 16.  I’m not the best at all this writing stuff, good at the rambling part, but not the making it flow and such.  So, anyway, I just wanted to take a moment to wish him a very happy birthday.  He is such a blessing in so many ways.  He is my best friend.  He is an awesome father.  He is smart.  He is talented.  He is compassionate.  He is loving. He is so very patient with me.  He is strong leader for our family.  The list goes on and on.  I thank God for him always!  Happy 29th Birthday, Baby!!!!!!  I love you!

weddingslideshow-2441

weddingslideshow-245weddingslideshow-302weddingslideshow-325san-diego069

One Response to “29”

  1. Megan Says:

    Cute pix. I love the school pic where Nathan’s mouth is open!


Leave a comment