ALL.THE.TIME

December 17, 2008

Okay, so not all the time, but a lot lately.  Lately Lucy has been at my feet whining way too often.  I will admit it has gotten better.  We assume it is because of the like 20 teeth she cut at one time, but I know it is also just her age to some extent and her personality, too, I suppose.  For whatever reason it makes me crazy.  And even though it makes me crazy, I know that one day I will miss her being this age and will miss the fun and not so fun moments.  I should feel blessed that she wants me to love on her so often, right?  Anyway, for memory sake I took a picture so I could document it. How am I suppose to resist this face!  

img_9667

One Response to “ALL.THE.TIME”

  1. Megan Schell Says:

    OH MAN! That is a rough face to turn down. What a pathetic little look! Bless her heart. LOL


Leave a comment