lil mommy

November 13, 2008

Lately it is not uncommon to find Lucy quietly playing in her room with her babies.  I pulled out a couple of beds that were mine growing up and put them in her room with some baby blankets.  She will go in there on her own and put them in their bed and take them out and put them in, and on and on.  It is very sweet.

img_9413img_94151

4 Responses to “lil mommy”

  1. Lisa Henry Says:

    How sweet! Maddie loves to play with her babies too but I’m not sure she was so caring with them at Lucy’s age. She will be a great mommy one day.

  2. Jerry James Says:

    I can’t wait to see this sweet Lucy girl again.

  3. Megan Says:

    What a sweet little girl!

  4. Erica Says:

    That really is sweet. I think I will add a baby bed to Norah’s Christmas list.


Leave a comment