Saturday Picnic #2 of 3 NLRHS Reunion Events

July 28, 2008

Saturday was the family friendly event.  There were hot dogs, hamburgers, fixins, beans, potato salad, chips, waters and soda.  It was held at the Lakewood ……….I don’t know what they call it, but by the walking lake.  Anyway, I was hoping it was going to be in the indoor room and not the outdoor pavilion, but I just wasn’t sure.  I was soooo happy to see it was indoors.  My children and husband were at a family reunion, so sadly I was solo, but the upside to this was I didn’t have to go outside 🙂  They had a blow up bouncy thingy for the kiddos.  They all seemed to be having a blast and all the parents were hot and sweaty.  I didn’t take as many pictures at this event, but here’s what I got.  I’m sure I’m missing some people, but it was harder to get to everyone at this one.

Leave a comment