NLRHS Class of 98 Reunion

July 26, 2008

It is finally here.  Our 10 yr reunion.  Last night was the first of 3 events.  We had a meet and greet at Cornerstone Pub in downtown NLR.  It was so good to see everyone, a little overwhelming, but so good.  Here are some pictures, but I must warn you that my photo program has a auto red eye fix on it and it didn’t do so well with these.  i can fix it, but I don’t have the time right now, or the energy!  It was a late night, but lots of fun.

2 Responses to “NLRHS Class of 98 Reunion”

  1. Julia Harvey Says:

    I love these pictures of young adults I fondly remember as kids graduating from high school. More Pics with Stories Please!

  2. Susan Says:

    Wow! You did such a better job than me. I’m so glad you did too! I slacked big time. May I borrow some pictures for my blog?!


Leave a comment