Pics

July 24, 2008

Below are some of our family pictures we had taken a few weeks ago.  There are also some of Lucy’s 1 yr pictures.  I only have a few posted here, but you can view all of them at www.whitneyloibner.smugmug.com Click on our gallery and the password is amy.  While you are there you can check out some of Whitney’s other galleries that give you a sampling of her work.  She has been taking our family pictures as well as our kids pictures for about 2 years now.  If you are interested, let me know and I will get you the information you need.  Not only does she give us great pictures, but they are affordable, too.  I’m not sure how to word this so that it doesn’t sound so cheesy, but it’s true.

One Response to “Pics”

  1. Susan Says:

    These are GREAT! Whitney is so talented. Pass on the info please.
    It was good seeing you in person at the reunion event last night. I was kinda a slacker with the camera, so I’m gonna check back later to look/steal your pictures! I’ll be better at the picnic and semi-formal.


Leave a comment