You better WORK! turn the left. now turn to the right………

December 27, 2007

Lucy got some super cute tights for Christmas from her aunt Tarah. We decided she needed a denim skirt to show them off and set out to find one this afternoon. We found 2 really cute ones, but only one fits now. So what do you do when you get new clothes???…… fashion show. It was so fun for Tarah and me. I think Lucy enjoyed it, too, but not near as much as we did ๐Ÿ™‚ And those legs!! I love’em!!!!! Thanks for putting up with us Lucy. Maybe one day you will be more into this kind of stuff.





6 Responses to “You better WORK! turn the left. now turn to the right………”

  1. lozada fam Says:

    She is sooooo cute and I love her tights!

  2. Beth Says:

    I LOVE those tights!!!

  3. Lee Ann James Says:

    Love the skirt and tights, dahling. ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. Erica Says:

    So Darling! I love the polka dots!

  5. Jerry James Says:

    I love her knees!

  6. Susan Says:

    I’m having a little girl next! I already decided.


Leave a comment